Landesverband der Gehörlosen Baden-Württemberg e.V.

Team

Vorstand

Herr Reiner

Wolfgang Reiner
Vorstandsvorsitzender
wolfgang.reiner@lv-gl-bw.de

Herr Kolbenschlag

Thomas Kolbenschlag
Schatzmeister
thomas.kolbenschlag@lv-gl-bw.de

Herr Frucht

Andreas Frucht
Vorstandsmitglied
andreas.frucht@lv-gl-bw.de

Frau Hauser

Renate Hauser
Vorstandsmitglied & Mitgliederverwaltung
renate.hauser@lv-gl-bw.de

Frau Piecha

Diana Piecha
Vorstandsmitglied
diana.piecha@lv-gl-bw.de

Beauftragte

Herr Fertig

Markus Fertig
Beauftragter Bildung
markus.fertig@lv-gl-bw.de

Herr Steuer

Dieter Steuer
Seniorenbeauftragter
dieter.steuer@lv-gl-bw.de.de

Herr Maxa

Frantisek Maxa
Jugendbeauftragter
frantisek.maxa@lv-gl-bw.de

Frau Feiler

Gaby Feiler
Frauenbeauftragte
gabriele.feiler@lv-gl-bw.de

Herr Schneider

Gerald Schneider
Beauftragter Kulturtage 2020
gerald.schneider@lv-gl-bw.de

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Frau Rehfuss

Katrin Rehfuss
Referentin
katrin.rehfuss@lv-gl-bw.de

landesverband-der-gehoerlosen-saalfrank

Miriam Saalfrank
Referentin
miriam.saalfrank@lv-gl-bw.de

Frau Fertig

Sonja Fertig
Leiterin Dolmetschervermittlung
dolmetschervermittlung@lv-gl-bw.de

Herr Karar

Ege Karar
Leiter Beratungsstelle
e.karar-eutb@lv-gl-bw.de

Herr Gutwein

Benjamin Gutwein
Berater
b.gutwein-eutb@lv-gl-bw.de

Skip to content